Taller de Lengua Inglesa 2014
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Activity 1: Introducing ourselves

+14
AntoGarafulic
EstebanStanfield
Julieta Rios
Ayelen Herrera
Aldana
Fabricio Igarzabal
Leonardo Marusich
MARIELA DEALBERA
Carolina
Ana Claudia
Cami Olivero
Giuliana Chiappero
Romina Blaffert
Patricia
18 posters

Go down

Activity 1: Introducing ourselves Empty Activity 1: Introducing ourselves

Post by Patricia 6/1/2014, 10:32

Hello! Very Happy 

It's so nice to meet you, also, virtually! lol! 

The platform will give us the opportunity to get to know each other a little bit more and it will give us the chance to keep on practising English outside the classroom.
Well, let's start! cheers 

First, let me introduce myself to you.

I'm Patricia and I'm twenty nine years old. I'm an English teacher from Villa María. I was born in this lovely city, and I work as an English teacher in and for three private institutes. I'm very passionate about technology as a new way of communication. I'm into keeping on learning day after day, and I try to be helpful most of the time. I love animals, that is why I have two pets, both rescued from the street.
I hope you find this site resourceful and interesting, and I hope you find this Workshop a positive and fruitful first approach to your university experience.
Well, now I would like to know about you...

Please, introduce yourselves and comment upon your goals and expectations on Taller de Lengua Inglesa.

Please, click on "Post Reply" so you can make a post, or, just go to the bottom of page and write inside the box called "Quick reply".
Good luck! Like a Star @ heaven

Patricia
Admin

https://talleringles2014.foroargentina.net

Back to top Go down

Activity 1: Introducing ourselves Empty Re: Activity 1: Introducing ourselves

Post by Romina Blaffert 4/2/2014, 19:53